Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
TPALL 2° ANNO 1° SEMESTRE Oct 1, 2018 Dec 21, 2018
TPALL 1° ANNO 1° SEMESTRE Oct 1, 2018 Dec 21, 2018
TPALL 3° ANNO 1° SEMESTRE Oct 1, 2018 Dec 21, 2018
TPALL 1° ANNO 2° SEMESTRE Feb 1, 2019 May 31, 2019
TPALL 2° ANNO 2° SEMESTRE Feb 1, 2019 May 31, 2019
TPALL 3° ANNO 2° SEMESTRE Feb 1, 2019 May 31, 2019

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C F G L M N O P R S T V Z
port. 02-2013,  November 1, 2016

Liboi Elio Maria

symbol email elio.liboi@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027666

Longo Daniele

symbol email daniele.longo@apss.tn.it

Mantovani William

symbol email william.mantovani@univr.it

Mazzariol Annarita

symbol email annarita.mazzariol@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027690

Micciolo Rocco

symbol email rocco.micciolo@economia.unitn.it

Mottes Monica

symbol email monica.mottes@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027 184

Olivieri Mario

symbol email mario.olivieri@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124921

Pertile Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.pertile@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number 0461 904694

Porru Stefano

symbol email stefano.porru@univr.it symbol phone-number Diretto 045 812 4294 - Segreteria 045 802 7421-7422

Rizzi Corrado

symbol email corrado.rizzi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7947

Scapini Patrizia

symbol email patrizia.scapini@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027556

Tardivo Stefano

symbol email stefano.tardivo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7660

Torre Francesco

symbol email francesco.torre@apss.tn.it

Vivori Cinzia

symbol email cinzia.vivori@apss.tn.it

Zancanaro Carlo

symbol email carlo.zancanaro@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7157 (Medicina) - 8425115 (Scienze Motorie)

Zoccatelli Gianni

symbol email gianni.zoccatelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7952

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

activated in the A.Y. 2020/2021
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
5
B
CHIM/07 ,MED/44 ,MED/50
5
B
IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,MED/50 ,M-PSI/06
Prova finale
7
E
-

3° Year activated in the A.Y. 2020/2021

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
5
B
CHIM/07 ,MED/44 ,MED/50
5
B
IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,MED/50 ,M-PSI/06
Prova finale
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000105

Coordinatore

Claudio Puccini

Credits

1

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

MED/50 - APPLIED MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY AND METHODOLOGY

Period

TPALL 2° ANNO 2° SEMESTRE dal Feb 1, 2020 al May 31, 2020.

Learning outcomes

Plan and carry out a survey for the purpose of monitoring the core aspects of occupational health and safety. The student as safety manager will be able to carry out a survey and critically reflect on the aspects monitored.

Program

Legal obligations and analysis of the reference technical regulations
Analysis of Title VIII Chapter II of Legislative Decree 81/08 and subsequent amendments
Fundamental definitions and legal limits
Noise classification
Measurement strategies and execution methods with practical cases
Instrumentation features
Minimum contents of a technical report
Noise reduction measures
Main characteristics of auditory PPE
Verification of IPR mitigation with related legal obligations
Management of uncertainties with practical cases

Examination Methods

Written exam in the form of questions with open answers. The questions relate to the topics covered in class in order to verify whether the students have read the material delivered and acquired the main concepts that the course has explained

Students with disabilities or specific learning disorders (SLD), who intend to request the adaptation of the exam, must follow the instructions given HERE

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.


Graduation


Gestione carriere


Student login and resources


Orario Lezioni

Orario lezioni del primo anno 2022/23

Attachments