Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
Sem. 1A Oct 3, 2011 Nov 13, 2011
Sem. 1B Nov 21, 2011 Jan 22, 2012
Sem. 2A Feb 27, 2012 Apr 22, 2012
Sem. 2B Apr 23, 2012 Jun 10, 2012
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione Invernale A.A. 2010/2011 Jan 23, 2012 Feb 26, 2012
Sessione Estiva (Esami sospesi dal 10 al 13 Luglio) Jun 11, 2012 Jul 31, 2012
Sessione Autunnale Sep 1, 2012 Sep 30, 2012
Sessione Invernale A.A. 2011/2012 Jan 21, 2013 Feb 24, 2013
Sessione Invernale Jan 21, 2013 Feb 24, 2013
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione estiva Jul 10, 2012 Jul 13, 2012
Sessione autunnale Nov 13, 2012 Nov 16, 2012
Sessione invernale Mar 19, 2013 Mar 22, 2013
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2011 Nov 1, 2011
Festa dell'Immacolata Concezione Dec 8, 2011 Dec 8, 2011
Vacanze Natalizie Dec 22, 2011 Jan 6, 2012
Vacanze Pasquali Apr 5, 2012 Apr 10, 2012
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2012 Apr 25, 2012
Festa dei Lavoratori May 1, 2012 May 1, 2012
Festa del Santo Patrono di Verona S. Zeno May 21, 2012 May 21, 2012
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2012 Jun 2, 2012
Vacanze estive Aug 8, 2012 Aug 15, 2012

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Humanistic Studies Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D F G L M P R S T Z

Barachetti Chiara

symbol email chiara.barachetti@univr.it

Bergamaschi Giuliano

symbol email giuliano.bergamaschi@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028142

Blezza Silvia

symbol email silvia.blezzapicherle@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8651

Capiluppi Claudio

symbol email claudio.capiluppi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/802.8621

Carpane' Lorenzo

symbol email lorenzo.carpane@univr.it

Cecchi Sergio

symbol email sergio.cecchi@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028034

Cima Rosanna

symbol email rosanna.cima@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028046

Cordiano Alessandra

symbol email alessandra.cordiano@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028841

Cusinato Guido

symbol email guido.cusinato@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-802-8150

Dal Toso Paola

symbol email paola.daltoso@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8028281

De Cordova Federica

symbol email federica.decordova@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8369

De Silvestri Donato

symbol email donato.desilvestri@univr.it

Dusi Paola

symbol email paola.dusi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8028616

Fezzi Giulio

symbol email giulio.fezzi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8032060

Galmonte Alessandra

symbol email alessandra.galmonte@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 842 5112

Gamberoni Emanuela

symbol email emanuela.gamberoni@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8393

Gecchele Mario

symbol email mario.gecchele@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8651

Golinelli Paolo

symbol email paolo.golinelli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8765

Landuzzi Maria Gabriella

symbol email mariagabriella.landuzzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8547

Lascioli Angelo

symbol email angelo.lascioli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8156

Lavelli Manuela

symbol email manuela.lavelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8136

Lonardi Cristina

symbol email cristina.lonardi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8028360
foto,  July 11, 2018

Longo Mario

symbol email mario.longo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8028393

Loro Daniele

symbol email daniele.loro@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8041

Majorano Marinella

symbol email marinella.majorano@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028372

Mazzoni Valentina

symbol email valentina.mazzoni@univr.it symbol phone-number 8028154

Meneghini Anna Maria

symbol email anna.meneghini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8602

Messetti Giuseppina

symbol email giuseppina.messetti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8028780

Migliorati Lorenzo

symbol email lorenzo.migliorati@univr.it symbol phone-number 045802 8135

Moro Valentina

symbol email Valentina.Moro@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8370

Paini Anna Maria

symbol email anna.paini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8129

Pasini Margherita

symbol email margherita.pasini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8558

Pedercini Claudia

symbol email claudia.pedercini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045.8028649

Piasere Leonardo

symbol email leonardo.piasere@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8619

Portera Agostino

symbol email agostino.portera@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8397

Romagnani Gian Paolo

symbol email gianpaolo.romagnani@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8377

Ronsivalle Gaetano Bruno

symbol email gaetanobruno.ronsivalle@univr.it symbol phone-number 3462156236

Sartori Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.sartori@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8140

Savi Paola

symbol email paola.savi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8028243

Silva Roberta

symbol email roberta.silva@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8028385

Sità Chiara

symbol email chiara.sita@univr.it symbol phone-number 0039.045.8028572

Solitro Ugo

symbol email ugo.solitro@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7977

Trifiletti Elena

symbol email elena.trifiletti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8028428

Tronca Luigi

symbol email luigi.tronca@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028075

Zangarini Maurizio

symbol email maurizio.zangarini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8381

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
9
B
M-STO/02
Lingua straniera - Certificazione CLA livello B1 (completo) + B2 (informatizzato)
9
E
L-LIN/12
9
E
L-LIN/04
9
E
L-LIN/14
activated in the A.Y. 2012/2013
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
9
B
M-PED/01
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
6
B
M-PED/01
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
activated in the A.Y. 2013/2014
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
IUS/01
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
Prova finale
3
E
-

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
9
B
M-STO/02
Lingua straniera - Certificazione CLA livello B1 (completo) + B2 (informatizzato)
9
E
L-LIN/12
9
E
L-LIN/04
9
E
L-LIN/14

2° Year activated in the A.Y. 2012/2013

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
9
B
M-PED/01
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
6
B
M-PED/01
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti

3° Year activated in the A.Y. 2013/2014

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
IUS/01
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
Prova finale
3
E
-
Modules Credits TAF SSD

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S00769

Credits

6

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

M-PED/01 - PEDAGOGY, THEORIES OF EDUCATION AND SOCIAL EDUCATION

Period

Sem. IIA, Sem. IIB

Examination Methods

La valutazione avverrà durante tutta la durata del corso e si attuerà attraverso una sperimentazione programmata di:
• autovalutazione della performance e dei lavori individuali e di gruppo
• individuazione di strumenti qualitativi di valutazione e valutazione degli apprendimenti, delle letture, del modello didattico e dell'organizzazione stessa del corso
• valutazione aperta della performance finale.


N.B. Tutti gli/le studenti, frequentanti e non frequentanti, che intendano sostenere l'esame in qualunque sessione dell'a.a. 2012-13, sono tenuti/e a partecipare agli incontri preparatori del 9-1-2013 (aula T1 ore 17) e del 23-1-2013 (aula T1 ore 17) ed essere iscritti/e, tramite mail, alle esercitazioni di gruppo entro il 20-2-2013.
Per gli/le studenti non frequentanti saranno stabiliti degli incontri appositi (almeno cinque), a cui dovranno iscriversi sempre ed unicamente durante gli incontri preparatori sopra indicati o inviando una mail entro il 20-2-2013.
Per ogni ulteriore informazione sul corso rivolgersi al docente durante l'orario di ricevimento entro 20-2-2013.

???AdattamentoProvaEsameDSA???

Type D and Type F activities

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Graduation

Attachments

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
Ambienti e contesti di lavoro con minori Various topics
Analisi dei personal network di sostegno Various topics
comunicazioni relative alla tesi Various topics
Il teatro come contesto educativo Various topics
I processi di globalizzazione culturale nella società contemporanea Various topics
La social network analysis applicata allo studio dei contesti educativi Various topics
L'educatore ed i progetti europei Various topics
L'impegno associativo in ambito educativo Various topics
Politiche sociali e contesti educativi Various topics
Progetti di collaborazione con le istituzioni scolastiche Various topics
PROPOSTE TESI AMBITO GEOGRAFICO Various topics
Scuola e capitale sociale Various topics

Linguistic training CLA


Gestione carriere


Student mentoring


Practical information for students


Stage e Tirocini

Le ulteriori attività formative (crediti F) sono interamente coperte dall’attività di tirocinio “indiretto” (1 cfu) da svolgersi nel secondo anno e di tirocinio “diretto” (14 cfu) da svolgersi presso enti convenzionati per un numero complessivo di 15 cfu (375 ore). Chi è iscritta/o al curriculum servizi per l’infanzia è tenuta/o a svolgere il tirocinio presso nidi e servizi per la prima infanzia per almeno il 50% delle ore.
Il tirocinio professionalizzante (375 ore, pari a 15 cfu), è obbligatorio sia nella sua forma diretta che indiretta.
Il tirocinio indiretto, della durata di 25 ore a frequenza obbligatoria al 75%, si svolge in Università per 20 ore e in forma di lavoro individuale per 5 ore e consiste in un accompagnamento iniziale delle/degli studenti da parte dei tutor attraverso un percorso formativo dotandoli di conoscenze e strumenti adeguati a osservare, comprendere e rielaborare criticamente l’esperienza di tirocinio nei servizi educativi e ad affrontare il tirocinio negli enti con metodo e consapevolezza. Il percorso, da attuare in gruppi da 20-25 persone sotto la supervisione di un tutor, risponde alle esigenze costantemente espresse sia dalle/dagli studenti stessi sia dalle parti sociali che dai referenti degli enti convenzionati.
Il tirocinio diretto si propone di raggiungere i seguenti obiettivi:
  • fare esperienza diretta di attività professionali, che richiedono un livello di preparazione al lavoro educativo;
  • approfondire in particolare il rapporto tra preparazione teorica, acquisita mediante lo studio, ed esperienza pratica, tra mondo del sapere e della cultura e mondo del lavoro e delle professioni;
Al termine del tirocinio diretto lo studente deve presentare una relazione scritta, nella modalità concordata con il tutor accademico.

Nuove Linee Guida per il tirocinio di Scienze dell'educazione.

Per altre informazioni in merito alle procedure per svolgere il tirocinio, è possibile contattare l'Ufficio Stage e Tirocini.

Attachments


Student login and resources