Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2014/2015

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
ACCOGLIENZA MATRICOLE - ore 10.00 AULA MAGNA "G. DE SANDRE" - LENTE DIDATTICA Sep 29, 2014 Sep 29, 2014
Lezioni 1° semestre 1°- 6° anno Oct 1, 2014 Dec 19, 2014
Corsi elettivi 1° semestre Oct 6, 2014 Dec 19, 2014
Progress test 2014 Nov 12, 2014 Nov 12, 2014
Lezioni 2° semestre 6°anno Jan 26, 2015 Apr 29, 2015
Corsi elettivi 2° semestre Feb 23, 2015 May 29, 2015
Lezioni 2° semestre 1°- 5° anno Feb 23, 2015 May 29, 2015
Exam sessions
Session From To
Iscrizione Corsi elettivi 1° semestre Sep 2, 2014 Oct 2, 2014
Sessione studenti fuori corso Sep 30, 2014 Sep 30, 2015
Sessione invernale 1°-5° anno Jan 7, 2015 Feb 20, 2015
Sessione invernale 6° anno Jan 7, 2015 Jan 23, 2015
Iscrizione Corsi elettivi 2° semestre Jan 14, 2015 Feb 19, 2015
Sessione estiva 6° anno (i laureandi di luglio devono terminare gli esami entro il 26.06.2015) May 4, 2015 Jul 31, 2015
Sessione estiva 1° - 5° anno Jun 3, 2015 Jul 31, 2015
Sessione autunnale (i laureandi di ottobre devono terminare gli esami entro il 21.09.2015) Sep 1, 2015 Sep 25, 2015
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione straordinaria 2013-14 Mar 2, 2015 Mar 20, 2015
Sessione estiva CdL Medicina Jul 13, 2015 Jul 31, 2015
Sessione autunnale CdL Medicina Oct 12, 2015 Oct 23, 2015
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2014 Nov 1, 2014
Festa dell'Immacolata Concezione Dec 8, 2014 Dec 8, 2014
VACANZE DI NATALE Dec 22, 2014 Jan 6, 2015
Vacanze di Pasqua Apr 2, 2015 Apr 7, 2015
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2015 Apr 25, 2015
Festa dei Lavoratori May 1, 2015 May 1, 2015
Festa del S. Patrono S. Zeno May 21, 2015 May 21, 2015
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2015 Jun 2, 2015
Other Periods
Description Period From To
1°- 5° anno: Attività pratiche e tutoriali 1° semestre 1°- 5° anno: Attività pratiche e tutoriali 1° semestre Sep 29, 2014 Dec 19, 2014
6° anno:Tirocinio professionalizzante 1° semestre 6° anno:Tirocinio professionalizzante 1° semestre Sep 29, 2014 Dec 19, 2014
6° anno:Tirocinio professionalizzante 2° semestre 6° anno:Tirocinio professionalizzante 2° semestre Jan 19, 2015 Jun 19, 2015
1°- 5° anno: Attività pratiche e tutoriali 2° semestre 1°- 5° anno: Attività pratiche e tutoriali 2° semestre Feb 23, 2015 May 29, 2015
6° anno: recupero Tirocinio professionalizzante 6° anno: recupero Tirocinio professionalizzante Jun 22, 2015 Aug 14, 2015

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G I K L M N O P R S T V Z

Adami Silvano

silvano.adami@univr.it +39 045 6338686

Ambrosetti Achille

achille.ambrosetti@univr.it +39 045 812 4797

Antoniazzi Franco

franco.antoniazzi@univr.it +39 045 812 7811-7131

Arosio Enrico

enrico.arosio@univr.it +39 045 8126807-8
Foto,  May 17, 2018

Artibani Walter

walter.artibani@univr.it +39 045 812 7702

Azzini Anna Maria

annamaria.azzini@univr.it +39 045 8128275

Baggio Elda

elda.baggio@univr.it +390458124695

Barbui Corrado

corrado.barbui@univr.it +39 0458126418

Bassi Claudio

claudio.bassi@univr.it +39 045 812 4553

Benini Luigi

luigi.benini@univr.it +39 045 812 4152

Bertini Giuseppe

giuseppe.bertini@univr.it 045-802-7682

Bertoldi Mariarita

mita.bertoldi@univr.it 0458027671

Bertoldo Francesco

francesco.bertoldo@univr.it +39 045 812 6485

Bertolini Paolo

paolo.bertolini@univr.it +39 045 812 3729