Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
INF VI - 1° anno 1° sem Oct 3, 2016 Dec 22, 2016
INF VI - 2° anno 1° sem Oct 3, 2016 Dec 22, 2016
INF VI - 3° anno 1° sem Oct 17, 2016 Dec 22, 2016
INF VI - 1° anno 2° sem Feb 1, 2017 Mar 31, 2017
INF VI - 3° anno 2° sem Feb 1, 2017 Mar 24, 2017
INF VI - 2° anno 2° sem Apr 24, 2017 Jun 23, 2017
Exam sessions
Session From To
INF VI SESSIONE INVERNALE Jan 9, 2017 Jan 31, 2017
INF VI SESSIONE ESTIVA 3° ANNO (1 parte) Mar 27, 2017 Apr 11, 2017
INF VI SESSIONE ESTIVA 1° ANNO (1 parte) Apr 3, 2017 Apr 20, 2017
INF VI SESSIONE ESTIVA 2° ANNO Jul 3, 2017 Jul 28, 2017
INF VI SESSIONE ESTIVA 1° ANNO (2 parte) Jul 10, 2017 Jul 28, 2017
INF VI SESSIONE ESTIVA 3° ANNO (2 parte) Jul 17, 2017 Jul 28, 2017
INF VI SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Sep 1, 2017 Sep 29, 2017
Degree sessions
Session From To
SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Nov 1, 2017 Dec 31, 2017
SESSIONE PRIMAVERILE Mar 1, 2018 Apr 30, 2018
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Tutti i Santi Nov 1, 2016 Nov 1, 2016
Festa dell'Immacolata Dec 8, 2016 Dec 8, 2016
Vacanze Natalizie Dec 23, 2016 Jan 7, 2017
Vacanze Pasquali Apr 14, 2017 Apr 18, 2017
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2017 Apr 25, 2017
Festa dei Lavoratori May 1, 2017 May 1, 2017
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2017 Jun 2, 2017
Other Periods
Description Period From To
INF VI TIROCINIO 2° ANNO (1 esp.) INF VI TIROCINIO 2° ANNO (1 esp.) Feb 3, 2017 Mar 12, 2017
INF VI TIROCINIO 2° ANNO (2 esp.) INF VI TIROCINIO 2° ANNO (2 esp.) Mar 17, 2017 Apr 23, 2017
INF VI TIROCINIO 3° ANNO (1 esp.) INF VI TIROCINIO 3° ANNO (1 esp.) Apr 12, 2017 May 28, 2017
INF VI TIROCINIO 1° ANNO (1 esp.) INF VI TIROCINIO 1° ANNO (1 esp.) Apr 21, 2017 May 28, 2017
INF VI TIROCINIO 3° ANNO (2 esp.) INF VI TIROCINIO 3° ANNO (2 esp.) Jun 5, 2017 Jul 16, 2017
INF VI TIROCINIO 1° ANNO (2 esp.) INF VI TIROCINIO 1° ANNO (2 esp.) Jun 5, 2017 Jul 9, 2017
INF VI TIROCINIO 3° ANNO (3 esp.) INF VI TIROCINIO 3° ANNO (3 esp.) Sep 1, 2017 Oct 15, 2017
INF VI TIROCINIO 2° ANNO (3 esp.) INF VI TIROCINIO 2° ANNO (3 esp.) Sep 1, 2017 Oct 8, 2017

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D E F G L M P R S T V W Z

Azzini Anna Maria

symbol email annamaria.azzini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8128275

Bertani Michele

symbol email michele.bertani@univr.it

Boaretti Marzia

symbol email marzia.boaretti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027661

Bortolotti Federica

symbol email federica.bortolotti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124618

Chiarini Anna Maria

symbol email anna.chiarini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7646

Cunico Laura

symbol email laura.cunico@univr.it

Cuzzolin Laura

symbol email laura.cuzzolin@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027609

Dalle Carbonare Luca Giuseppe

symbol email luca.dallecarbonare@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 6062

De Marchi Sergio

symbol email sergio.demarchi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8126813-4

Donadello Katia

symbol email katia.donadello@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4311

Fantin Francesco

symbol email francesco.fantin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3577

Galie' Mirco

symbol email mirco.galie@univr.it symbol phone-number +39.045.8027681

Gnata Chiara

symbol email chiara.gnata@libero.it
port. 02-2013,  November 1, 2016

Liboi Elio Maria

symbol email elio.liboi@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027666

Martin Sonia

symbol email martinsonia@libero.it

Martinelli Nicola

symbol email nicola.martinelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 6658

Micaglio Andrea

Moretti Ugo

symbol email ugo.moretti@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027602; 0458124245

Pancheri Loredana

symbol email info@loredanapancheri.it symbol phone-number 0461264569

Pilati Andrea

symbol email andrea.pilati@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8444 (VR) - 0444 393938 (VI)

Pizzolo Francesca

symbol email francesca.pizzolo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8126490

Poltronieri Roberto

symbol email roberto.poltronieri@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027146

Randon Giulia

symbol email giulia.randon@aulss8.veneto.it symbol phone-number 0444/754305

Romanelli Maria

symbol email mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7182

Ruzzenente Andrea

symbol email andrea.ruzzenente@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4464

Siani Roberta

symbol email roberta.siani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 - 812 4996

Sorio Claudio

symbol email claudio.sorio@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027688

Tamburin Stefano

symbol email stefano.tamburin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458124285 (segreteria)

Tardivo Stefano

symbol email stefano.tardivo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7660

Trombetta Maddalena

symbol email maddalena.trombetta@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 045 8123747

Zaffanello Marco

symbol email marco.zaffanello@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7126

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

symbol email elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7654

Zoico Elena

symbol email elena.zoico@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8122537

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
B
MED/09 ,MED/13 ,MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/45
6
B/C
MED/18 ,MED/33 ,MED/41 ,MED/45
8
B
MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/17 ,MED/45
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
4
B
MED/38 ,MED/40 ,MED/45 ,MED/47
8
B
MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/41 ,MED/45
4
A/B
MED/01 ,MED/45
6
A/B
MED/25 ,MED/45 ,M-PSI/01 ,SPS/07
5
A/B
IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,MED/45 ,SPS/07
Prova finale
7
E
-

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
B
MED/09 ,MED/13 ,MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/45
6
B/C
MED/18 ,MED/33 ,MED/41 ,MED/45
8
B
MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/17 ,MED/45

3° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
4
B
MED/38 ,MED/40 ,MED/45 ,MED/47
8
B
MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/41 ,MED/45
4
A/B
MED/01 ,MED/45
6
A/B
MED/25 ,MED/45 ,M-PSI/01 ,SPS/07
5
A/B
IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,MED/45 ,SPS/07
Prova finale
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000100

Credits

8

Coordinatore

Francesca Pizzolo

Language

Italian

The teaching is organized as follows:

INFERMIERISTICA CLINICA MEDICA

Credits

2

Period

INF VI - 2° anno 1° sem

Location

VICENZA

Academic staff

Paola Scalzotto

MEDICINA INTERNA

Credits

2

Period

INF VI - 2° anno 1° sem

Location

VICENZA

Academic staff

Francesca Pizzolo

MALATTIE CARDIOVASCOLARI

Credits

1

Period

INF VI - 2° anno 1° sem

Location

VICENZA

Academic staff

Sergio De Marchi

PNEUMOLOGIA

Credits

1

Period

INF VI - 2° anno 1° sem

Location

VICENZA

Academic staff

Patrick Karl Welte

ONCOLOGIA MEDICA

Credits

1

Period

INF VI - 2° anno 1° sem

Location

VICENZA

Academic staff

Giuseppe Aprile

MALATTIE INFETTIVE

Credits

1

Period

INF VI - 2° anno 1° sem

Location

VICENZA

Academic staff

Anna Maria Azzini

Bibliography

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
A. Brugnolli, L. Saiani Trattato di Medicina e Infermieristica "Un approccio di cure Integrate" (Edizione 1) SORBONA 2017 9788879476379
Massini R, Longhi C, Marchetti P, Passeretti F, Recine U Medicina interna (Edizione 4) McGraw -Hill, Milano 2009 883861654X
Antonelli Incalzi Raffaele Medicina Interna perScienze infermieristiche PICCIN 2012 978-88-299-2114-0
Brugnolli A., Saiani L. Trattato di Medicina e Infermieristica. Un approccio di cure integrate. (Edizione 1) Idelson-Gnocchi 2017 9788879476379
Moroni M, Esposito R, Antinori S Malattie Infettive (Edizione 8) Edra- Masson 2014 882143690X

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Guida ai programmi degli insegnamenti

Guida ai programmi degli insegnamenti

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf Guida ai programmi degli insegnamenti 1598 KB, 08/11/21 
Doc_Univr_pdf Guida ai programmi degli insegnamenti - inglese 1310 KB, 02/09/21 

Graduation


Graduation

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf Indicazioni metodologiche per l'elaborazione della tesi 1487 KB, 18/02/22 

Gestione carriere


Linee guida per riconoscimento cfu

Lo studente che intende chiedere il riconoscimento di moduli o insegnamenti pregressi dovrà presentare domanda, entro il 30 novembre dell’anno accademico in corso, seguendo le indicazioni indicate al link seguente: https://www.univr.it/it/i-nostri-servizi/segreterie-studenti/gestione-carriere-studenti-medicina-e-chirurgia/riconoscimento-crediti-acquisiti-da-una-carriera-pregressa-medicina

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf linee guida per riconoscimento cfu 295 KB, 09/11/21 

Orario lezioni

Si pubblicano i calendari provvisori del 1°-2°- 3° anno. Si invitano gli studenti a prendere visione dei possibili aggiornamenti.

Avviso apertura A.A 1° anno

Avviso apertura A.A 2° anno

Attachments


Area riservata studenti


Appelli d'esame

Appelli d'esame