Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
Lezioni 1 Semestre CLID VR Oct 1, 2018 Dec 21, 2018
Lezioni 2 Semestre CLID VR Mar 4, 2019 May 3, 2019

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D F G L M P S T V Z

Bertani Mariaelena

symbol email mariaelena.bertani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124094

Burro Roberto

symbol email roberto.burro@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8743

Canova Giacomo Sebastiano

symbol email giacomosebastiano.canova@aulss8.veneto.it

Cassatella Marco Antonio

symbol email marco.cassatella@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027130

Chiarini Anna Maria

symbol email anna.chiarini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7646

Ciccocioppo Rachele

symbol email rachele.ciccocioppo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124466

D'Agostino Antonio

symbol email antonio.dagostino@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4023

Dell'Orco Daniele

symbol email daniele.dellorco@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7637

D'Onofrio Mirko

symbol email mirko.donofrio@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124301

Faccioni Fiorenzo

symbol email fiorenzo.faccioni@ospedaleuniverona.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4251 - 4868

Fumagalli Guido Francesco

symbol email guido.fumagalli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7605 (dipartimento)

Fumene Feruglio Paolo

symbol email paolo.fumeneferuglio@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027680

Gerosa Roberto

symbol email roberto.gerosa@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124863

Lleo'Fernandez Maria Del Mar

symbol email maria.lleo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027194

Lombardo Giorgio

symbol email giorgio.lombardo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4867

Lora Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.lora@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7606

Lorenzetto Erika

symbol email erika.lorenzetto@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027620

Maffeis Claudio

symbol email claudio.maffeis@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7664

Mansueto Giancarlo

symbol email giancarlo.mansueto@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124301

Meyer Anja

symbol email anja.meyer@univr.it

Porru Stefano

symbol email stefano.porru@univr.it symbol phone-number Diretto 045 812 4294 - Segreteria 045 802 7421-7422

Sangalli Antonella

symbol email antonella.sangalli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027207

Schweiger Vittorio

symbol email vittorio.schweiger@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4311

Signoretto Caterina

symbol email caterina.signoretto@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7195

Tacconelli Evelina

symbol email evelina.tacconelli@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458128243 (Segreteria)

Trevisiol Lorenzo

symbol email lorenzo.trevisiol@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4023

Zerman Nicoletta

symbol email nicoletta.zerman@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 045 812 4251 - 4857

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
A/B
MED/28 ,MED/50 ,M-PSI/01 ,M-PSI/04
8
A/B
MED/04 ,MED/28 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
7
A/B
MED/07 ,MED/17 ,MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45
3
E/F
L-LIN/12

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S00093

Coordinatore

Riccardo Lora

Credits

2

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

INF/01 - INFORMATICS

Period

Lezioni 1 Semestre CLID VR dal Oct 1, 2018 al Dec 21, 2018.

Learning outcomes

Conoscenza dei fondamenti teorici e pratici dell'informatica. Storia ed evoluzione dei sistemi e delle tecnologie informatiche con particolare riferimento all'utilizzo nella pratica clinica-medica. Utilizzo dell'informatica ai fini gestionali e di sanità pubblica. Capacità di ricercare informazioni sanitarie e letteratura scientifica sul Word Wide Web.

Program

1. Basic concepts of information technology.
- Codes and binary calculus.
- Computer architecture and operating systems.
- Programming languages and applications.

2. Office applications (with workshops).
- Word processing (Word).
- Spreadsheets (Excel).
- Presentations (Powerpoint).

3. World Wide Web (with workshops).
- Computer networks, the Internet and the World Wide Web.
- Online security management.
- Proper use of e-mail
- Search on the World Wide Web.

4. Databases.
- Organization of a database.
- Data recovery and analysis.
- Processing of personal data.

The teaching is available in an online e-learning environment.

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
Charles Petzold Code: The Hidden Language of Computer Hardware and Software Microsoft Press 2000 978-07-35611-31-3
Storchi, Mario R. La nuova ECDL più full standard Edizioni Manna 2016 978-88-87752-95-3

Examination Methods

The test consists of two parts: a multiple-choice questionnaire and an exercise in Word and Excel. The final grade is the average of the grades of the two parties. Both must have a minimum grade of 18/30.

???AdattamentoProvaEsameDSA???

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Graduation


Gestione carriere


Orario Lezioni

Si pubblicano gli orari delle lezioni relativi al 1^anno -1° semestre:

La frequenza in aula delle lezioni è obbligatoria ed è prevista per tutti e tre gli anni di corso.

 
Per gli studenti l’accesso in aula richiederà obbligatoriamente la preventiva prenotazione del posto tramite l’App UNIVR Lezioni.

 



 
1 ANNO: Aula 3 Lente didattica

2-3 ANNO: Aula 5 lente - e Aule Piastra Odontoiatrica

 

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf LEZIONI IGIENE DENTALE 1ANNO 1 SEMESTRE AA 2022-23 27 KB, 22/09/22 

Calendario Esami

in questa pagina verranno pubblicati i calendari degli esami del Corso di Laurea.

Si  allega il comunicato dell'unità di crisi del 2 maggio u.s. unitamente al modulo aggiornato da compilare per richiedere lo svolgimento degli esami a distanza da indirizzare ai docenti interessati.

La casistica che consente lo svolgimento degli esami a distanza è contenuta all'interno di detti moduli.

 

 

 

Attachments


Area riservata studenti