Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2018/2019 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D F G L M N O P R S T V

Burro Roberto

symbol email roberto.burro@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8743

Canova Giacomo Sebastiano

symbol email giacomosebastiano.canova@aulss8.veneto.it

Cardobi Nicolo'

symbol email nicolo.cardobi@univr.it

Chiarini Anna Maria

symbol email anna.chiarini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7646

Ciccocioppo Rachele

symbol email rachele.ciccocioppo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124466

D'Agostino Antonio

symbol email antonio.dagostino@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4023

Dell'Orco Daniele

symbol email daniele.dellorco@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7637

Faccioni Fiorenzo

symbol email fiorenzo.faccioni@ospedaleuniverona.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4251 - 4868

Fumagalli Guido Francesco

symbol email guido.fumagalli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7605 (dipartimento)

Fumene Feruglio Paolo

symbol email paolo.fumeneferuglio@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027680

Gerosa Roberto

symbol email roberto.gerosa@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124863

Lleo'Fernandez Maria Del Mar

symbol email maria.lleo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027194

Locatelli Francesca

symbol email francesca.locatelli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027655

Lombardo Giorgio

symbol email giorgio.lombardo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4867

Lora Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.lora@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7606

Lorenzetto Erika

symbol email erika.lorenzetto@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027620

Luciano Umberto

symbol email umberto.luciano@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 807 4251

Maffeis Claudio

symbol email claudio.maffeis@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7664

Malchiodi Luciano

symbol email luciano.malchiodi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4855

Mansueto Giancarlo

symbol email giancarlo.mansueto@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124301

Meyer Anja

symbol email anja.meyer@univr.it

Murgia Maria

symbol email maria.murgia@aovr.veneto.it

Nadalet Sylvain Giovanni

symbol email sylvain.nadalet@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028848

Olivieri Mario

symbol email mario.olivieri@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124921

Polettini Aldo Eliano

symbol email aldo.polettini@univr.it symbol phone-number 3337475432

Righi Elda

symbol email elda.righi@univr.it

Sboarina Andrea

symbol email andrea.sboarina@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7291

Scapini Patrizia

symbol email patrizia.scapini@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027556

Schweiger Vittorio

symbol email vittorio.schweiger@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4311

Scupoli Maria

symbol email mariateresa.scupoli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8027405 045-8128425

Signoretto Caterina

symbol email caterina.signoretto@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7195

Trevisiol Lorenzo

symbol email lorenzo.trevisiol@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4023

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
A/B
MED/28 ,MED/50 ,M-PSI/01 ,M-PSI/04
8
A/B
MED/04 ,MED/28 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
7
A/B
MED/07 ,MED/17 ,MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45
3
E/F
L-LIN/12

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000299

Credits

10

Coordinatore

Giorgio Lombardo

Language

Italian

The teaching is organized as follows:

PARODONTOLOGIA

Credits

5

Period

Lezioni CLID VERONA 1 anno 1 SEMESTRE

TECNICHE DI IGIENE ORALE MECCANICA

Credits

3

Period

Lezioni CLID VERONA 1 anno 1 SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Alessia Pardo

ERGONOMIA APPLICATA

Credits

2

Period

Lezioni CLID VERONA 1 anno 1 SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Annalisa Cominziolli

Learning outcomes

Il corso si propone di educare criticamente lo studente alla raccolta dei dati clinici del cavo orale, ai fini della comprensione dell’evoluzione della malattia parodontale e fornire un quadro complessivo per agevolare l’approccio terapeutico corretto con protocolli di debridment rispettando i principi ergonomici.

MODULO ERGONOMIA APPLICATA Obiettivi formativi: Il corso si propone di fornire gli elementi conoscitivi di base in ambito di ergonomia in ambito odontoiatrico, di project management in ambito sanitario, di prevenzione delle patologie professionali.

MODULO PARODONTOLOGIA Obiettivi formativi: UL: Parodontologia 1 Obiettivi formativi: Obiettivo del corso è la conoscenza dell’anatomia e della funzione del parodonto nonché delle principali patologie da cui è affetto frequentemente nella popolazione. UL: Parodontologia 2 Obiettivi formativi: Fornire le conoscenze necessarie per la comprensione dell’evoluzione della malattia parodontale e fornire un quadro complessivo per agevolare l’approccio terapeutico corretto. Particolare attenzione è dedicata alla prevenzione e al trattamento non chirurgico.

MODULO TECNICHE DI IGIENE ORALE MECCANICA Obiettivi formativi: Il corso si propone di educare criticamente lo studente alla raccolta dei dati clinici del cavo orale, ai protocolli di rimozione meccanica dei depositi duri e molli con la strumentazione meccanica e con polishing e air-polishing. L’obiettivo del corso è di fornire inoltre le basi per la gestione del paziente con ipersensibilità dentinale

Bibliography

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
Niklaus P. Lang & Jan Lindhe Parodontologia clinica e implantologia orale (Edizione 6) Edi-Ermes 2016 978-88-7051-528-2
V. Cortesi Ardizzone , A. Abbinante Igienista orale. Teoria e pratica professionale Edra 2013
Jan Lindhe, Niklaus P. Lang, Thorkild Karring PARODONTOLOGIA CLINICA E IMPLANTOLOGIA ORALE (Edizione 4) Edi.Ermes 2009
Carlo Guastamacchia La professione odontoiatrica: ergonomia e comunicazione. Manuale operativo Edra 2018

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Graduation


Gestione carriere


Orario Lezioni

Si pubblicano gli orari delle lezioni relativi al 1^anno -1° semestre:

La frequenza in aula delle lezioni è obbligatoria ed è prevista per tutti e tre gli anni di corso.

 
Per gli studenti l’accesso in aula richiederà obbligatoriamente la preventiva prenotazione del posto tramite l’App UNIVR Lezioni.

 



 
1 ANNO: Aula 3 Lente didattica

2-3 ANNO: Aula 5 lente - e Aule Piastra Odontoiatrica

 

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf LEZIONI IGIENE DENTALE 1ANNO 1 SEMESTRE AA 2022-23 27 KB, 22/09/22 

Calendario Esami

in questa pagina verranno pubblicati i calendari degli esami del Corso di Laurea.

Si  allega il comunicato dell'unità di crisi del 2 maggio u.s. unitamente al modulo aggiornato da compilare per richiedere lo svolgimento degli esami a distanza da indirizzare ai docenti interessati.

La casistica che consente lo svolgimento degli esami a distanza è contenuta all'interno di detti moduli.

 

 

 

Attachments


Area riservata studenti