Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
1 A Sep 27, 2021 Nov 6, 2021
1 B Nov 15, 2021 Jan 12, 2022
2 A Feb 14, 2022 Mar 26, 2022
2 B Apr 4, 2022 Jun 4, 2022
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione d'esame invernale Jan 10, 2022 Feb 12, 2022
Sessione d'esame estiva Jun 6, 2022 Jul 23, 2022
Sessione d'esame autunnale Aug 29, 2022 Sep 24, 2022
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione straordinaria (a.a. 2020/21) Mar 28, 2022 Apr 2, 2022
Sessione estiva Jul 11, 2022 Jul 16, 2022
Sessione autunnale Nov 7, 2022 Nov 12, 2022
Holidays
Period From To
Festività natalizie Dec 24, 2021 Jan 2, 2022
Festività pasquali Apr 15, 2022 Apr 19, 2022
Festività Santo Patrono di Verona May 21, 2022 May 21, 2022
Chiusura estiva Aug 15, 2022 Aug 20, 2022

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Culture and Civilisation Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N P R S T U V Z

Arcangeli Alessandro

alessandro.arcangeli@univr.it +39 045802 8351

Barbierato Federico

federico.barbierato@univr.it 045 802 8351

Bassetti Massimiliano

massimiliano.bassetti@univr.it 045802 8376

Basso Patrizia

patrizia.basso@univr.it +39 045802 8638

Bernini Lorenzo

lorenzo.bernini@univr.it +39 045 8028687

Bertolazzi Riccardo

riccardo.bertolazzi@univr.it

Bianchi Edoardo

edoardo.bianchi@univr.it +39 045 802 8108

Bigliazzi Silvia

silvia.bigliazzi@univr.it +39 045802 8477

Bognolo Anna

anna.bognolo@univr.it +39 045802 8327

Boni Donatella

donatella.boni@univr.it 045 8028455

Borghetti Vincenzo

vincenzo.borghetti@univr.it +39 045 802 8584

Brugnoli Andrea

andrea.brugnoli@univr.it 045 802 8107

Brunetti Simona

simona.brunetti@univr.it +39 045802 8575

Buonopane Alfredo

alfredo.buonopane@univr.it +39 0458028120

Calabrese Evita

evita.calabrese@univr.it

Calomino Dario

dario.calomino@univr.it 0458028379

Camurri Renato

renato.camurri@univr.it +39 045 802 8635

Chiurco Carlo

carlo.chiurco@univr.it +390458028159

Ciancio Luca

luca.ciancio@univr.it +39 045802 8122

Concina Chiara Maria

chiara.concina@univr.it +39 045 802 8325

Cotticelli Paola

paola.cotticelli@univr.it +39 045802 8587

Dal Pozzolo Enrico

enrico.dalpozzolo@univr.it +39 045802 8569

Danelon Fabio

fabio.danelon@univr.it 045/8028378

De Paolis Paolo

paolo.depaolis@univr.it +39 045 802 8371

Dobreva Diana Sergeeva

dianasergeeva.dobreva@univr.it +39 045802 8392

Ferrarini Edoardo

edoardo.ferrarini@univr.it +39 045802 8112

Fiorini Paolo

paolo.fiorini@univr.it 045 802 7963

Formiga Federica

federica.formiga@univr.it 045802 8123

Forner Fabio

fabio.forner@univr.it + 39 045 802 8194

Franco Tiziana

tiziana.franco@univr.it +39 045802 8380

Gamberoni Emanuela

emanuela.gamberoni@univr.it 045 802 8391

Genetti Stefano

stefano.genetti@univr.it +39 045802 8412

Giusfredi Federico

federico.giusfredi@univr.it +39 045802 8481

Grossi Piergiovanna

piergiovanna.grossi@univr.it

Lerco Elisa

elisa.lerco@univr.it

Lupi Francesco

francesco.lupi@univr.it

Mancassola Nicola

nicola.mancassola@univr.it

Masotti Lucia

lucia.masotti@univr.it 0458028272

Mastrocinque Attilio

attilio.mastrocinque@univr.it +39 045802 8386

Melloni Chiara

chiara.melloni@univr.it +39 045802 8119

Migliavacca Mara Gioia

maragioia.migliavacca@univr.it +39 045802 8392

Natale Massimo

massimo.natale@univr.it 045 802 8117

Paini Anna Maria

anna.paini@univr.it +39 045802 8129

Pappalardo Maria

maria.pappalardo@univr.it +39 045802 8391

Pasqualicchio Nicola

nicola.pasqualicchio@univr.it 0458028585

Pedrucci Giulia

giulia.pedrucci@univr.it

Pellegrini Paolo

paolo.pellegrini@univr.it +39 045 802 8559

Perosa Giulia

giulia.perosa@univr.it

Piovan Dino

dino.piovan@univr.it

Pisaniello Valerio

valerio.pisaniello@univr.it +39 045802 8481

Ponchia Simonetta

simonetta.ponchia@univr.it +39 045802 8365

Prandi Luisa

luisa.prandi@univr.it +39 045 802 8718

Raccanelli Renata

renata.raccanelli@univr.it 0458028366

Rizza Alfredo

alfredo.rizza@univr.it +39 045802 8587

Rodighiero Andrea

andrea.rodighiero@univr.it +39 045 802 8643

Romagnani Gian Paolo

gianpaolo.romagnani@univr.it +39 045802 8377

Rossi Mariaclara

mariaclara.rossi@univr.it 045 802 8380

Saggioro Fabio

fabio.saggioro@univr.it +39 045 802 8113

Scandola Alberto

alberto.scandola@univr.it 045.8028586

Scattolin Paolo

paolo.scattolin@univr.it +39 045 802 8645

Sideri Cecilia

cecilia.sideri@univr.it

Soldani Arnaldo

arnaldo.soldani@univr.it 045 - 8028648

Stavru Alessandro

alessandro.stavru@univr.it 045 8028143

Stoffella Marco

marco.stoffella@univr.it +39 045802 8376

Terraroli Valerio

valerio.terraroli@univr.it 0458028441

Turri Luigi

luigi.turri@univr.it +39 045802 8272

Ugolini Gherardo

gherardo.ugolini@univr.it +39 0458028665

Vannini Carlo

carlo.vannini@accademiabelleartiverona.it

Viola Corrado

corrado.viola@univr.it +39 045802 8194

Zangrandi Alessandra

alessandra.zangrandi@univr.it 0458028115

Zoppi Federica

federica.zoppi@univr.it +39 045802 8037

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

CURRICULUM TIPO:
Modules Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 1°- 2°- 3°
Between the years: 1°- 2°- 3°
Further activities
3
F
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S02161

Credits

6

The course is given by History of Modern Art (i+p) - I MODULO PARTE (I) (2021/2022) - Bachelor’s degree in Cultural Heritage

Type D and Type F activities

COMPETENZE TRASVERSALI

Scopri i percorsi formativi promossi dal  Teaching and learning centre dell'Ateneo, destinati agli studenti iscritti ai corsi di laurea, volti alla promozione delle competenze trasversali:

1 A CuCi From 9/27/21 To 11/6/21
years Modules TAF Teacher
1° 2° 3° Research for balance: towards a sustainable development F Maria Pappalardo (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Call for the poetic choir of the canto XXVI of the Purgatory F Nicola Pasqualicchio (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Series of conferences Don Mazza University College F Alessandra Zangrandi (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° From the glaciers of the world to the problems of the future of the planet F Maria Pappalardo (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Dante on stage. Meetings with directors, actors, choreographers F Nicola Pasqualicchio (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Dialogoi. Inter-university reading seminar on classical texts F Gherardo Ugolini (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Autumn FAI Days 2021 F Edoardo Bianchi (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Girolamo Fracastoro. 500 years from the beginning of modern pathology F Carlo Chiurco (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Drop the mask! The rites of masquerades and carnivals in the Three Venetias F Federico Barbierato (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Intercomprehension laboratory between the Romance languages F Alessandra Zangrandi (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Laboratory to introduce the study of Ancient Greek F Dino Piovan (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° The Lessinia between present and future: solidarity and common good F Maria Pappalardo (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Books and writings of the Greek world F Paolo Scattolin (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° I don't even know in that way is Canada: cartography, yesterday, today, tomorrow F Maria Pappalardo (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Playlab - soft skills workshops F Simona Brunetti (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° TECO-D Test F Alessandra Zangrandi (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° International summer school in Dante studies F Paolo Pellegrini (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Seminars of C.R.E.S. F Fabio Forner (Coordinatore)
1 B CuCi (recupero lezioni dal 7 al 12 gennaio 2022) From 11/15/21 To 1/12/22
years Modules TAF Teacher
1° 2° 3° Series of conferences Don Mazza University College F Alessandra Zangrandi (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Dante on stage. Meetings with directors, actors, choreographers F Nicola Pasqualicchio (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Dialogoi. Inter-university reading seminar on classical texts F Gherardo Ugolini (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° From fascism to populism and back F Renato Camurri (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Memorial Day F Renato Camurri (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Conference «From parchment to digital» F Edoardo Ferrarini (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° International Workshop Mothers in the Time of the Church Fathers: Maternal Thought and Maternal Practice between Normative Representations and Individual Transgressions F Giulia Pedrucci (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Intercomprehension laboratory between the Romance languages F Alessandra Zangrandi (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Laboratory to introduce the study of Ancient Greek F Dino Piovan (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Books and writings of the Greek world F Paolo Scattolin (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Playlab - soft skills workshops F Simona Brunetti (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° TECO-D Test F Alessandra Zangrandi (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Recording the theatrical ephemeral F Simona Brunetti (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Seminars of C.R.E.S. F Fabio Forner (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Workshop The ethics and aesthetics of the image F Simona Brunetti (Coordinatore)
2 A CuCi From 2/14/22 To 3/26/22
years Modules TAF Teacher
Subject requirements: logical and argumentative skills D Alessandra Zangrandi (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Antifascism / antifascisms - Reasons and paths F Renato Camurri (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Building archaeology and mapping stratigraphy F Elisa Lerco (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° International congress «Pier Damiani revisited» F Edoardo Ferrarini (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Dante on stage. Meetings with directors, actors, choreographers F Nicola Pasqualicchio (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Dialogoi. Inter-university reading seminar on classical texts F Gherardo Ugolini (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Graphic and photographic documentation of the archaeological artefacts: from traditional drawings to digital sources F Anna Riccato (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Spring FAI Days 2022 F Edoardo Bianchi (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° GIS analysis for archaeology F Filippo Carraro (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° International Workshop Mothers in the Time of the Church Fathers: Maternal Thought and Maternal Practice between Normative Representations and Individual Transgressions F Giulia Pedrucci (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Introduction to robotics for humanities students F Paolo Fiorini (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Laboratory of photo F Carlo Vannini (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Intercomprehension laboratory between the Romance languages F Alessandra Zangrandi (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Laboratory to introduce the study of Ancient Greek F Dino Piovan (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Opera Workshop F Nicola Pasqualicchio (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Languages and History of Ancient Italy: Etruria F Edoardo Bianchi (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Political Identity and Multilingualism in the Syro-Anatolian Iron Age F Federico Giusfredi (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° WHAT CREDENTIALS FOR OUR SUSTAINABLE FUTURE? WAITING FORTHE FESTIVAL TERRA2050 SECOND EDITION F Maria Pappalardo (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Seminars of C.R.E.S. F Fabio Forner (Coordinatore)
2 B CuCi (recupero lezioni dal 30 maggio al 4 giugno 2022) From 4/4/22 To 6/4/22
years Modules TAF Teacher
Subject requirements: logical and argumentative skills D Alessandra Zangrandi (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Antifascism / antifascisms - Reasons and paths F Renato Camurri (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Building archaeology and mapping stratigraphy F Elisa Lerco (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Conference "Con altra voce omai, con altro vello. Dante between Antient and Modern Times" F Cecilia Sideri (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° International conference “The rise of new theatre and the theatrical avant-garde: meetings and influences across boundaries (1948-1981)” F Simona Brunetti (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Conference "Pragmatics of communication and classical texts" F Renata Raccanelli (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Dante on stage. Meetings with directors, actors, choreographers F Nicola Pasqualicchio (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Dialogoi. Inter-university reading seminar on classical texts F Gherardo Ugolini (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Spring FAI Days 2022 F Edoardo Bianchi (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° FAY DAYS - FAI Un Giro in Villa (3 cfu) F Patrizia Basso (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Native-American glottology F Alfredo Rizza (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Laboratory of photo F Carlo Vannini (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Intercomprehension laboratory between the Romance languages F Alessandra Zangrandi (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Laboratory to introduce the study of Ancient Greek F Dino Piovan (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Opera Workshop F Nicola Pasqualicchio (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Languages and History of Ancient Italy: Etruria F Edoardo Bianchi (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Political Identity and Multilingualism in the Syro-Anatolian Iron Age F Federico Giusfredi (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Web for Cultural Heritage F Piergiovanna Grossi (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Psychiatry and fascism: spaces, protagonists, narratives F Renato Camurri (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° WHAT CREDENTIALS FOR OUR SUSTAINABLE FUTURE? WAITING FORTHE FESTIVAL TERRA2050 SECOND EDITION F Maria Pappalardo (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Seminars of C.R.E.S. F Fabio Forner (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Summer School SaM (“Shakespeare and the Mediterranean”) The Tempest F Silvia Bigliazzi (Coordinatore)
List of courses with unassigned period
years Modules TAF Teacher
1° 2° 3° Future's Festival F Alessandra Zangrandi (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Archaeological fieldwork (Giazza, Verona) F Mara Gioia Migliavacca (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Archaeological fieldwork Monte Palazzo di S. Tomio di malo (Vicenza) F Mara Gioia Migliavacca (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Saxa Loquuntur. Epigraphy Summer School F Riccardo Bertolazzi (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Archaeological excavation in Aquileia (UD) F Patrizia Basso (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Archaeological excavation in Piacenza F Nicola Mancassola (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Archaeological excavation in Castellarano (RE) F Nicola Mancassola (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Archaeological excavation in Negrar (VR) F Patrizia Basso (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Archaeological excavation in San Benedetto at Leno (BS) F Fabio Saggioro (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Archaeological excavation in Toano (RE) F Nicola Mancassola (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Archaeological excavation at PIURO (SO) F Fabio Saggioro (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Archaeological research in Tarquinia (VT), Roman forum and “domus del mitreo” F Attilio Mastrocinque (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° SEMINARIO INTERNAZIONALE DI STUDIO: METra 2: Mapping Epic in Tragedy, Epica e tragedia greca: una mappatura F Andrea Rodighiero (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Summer School “SaM – Shakespeare and the Mediterranean – The Tempest” Summer School (3 cfu) F Silvia Bigliazzi (Coordinatore)

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.


Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
tesi di Glottologia, Storia comparata, Linguistica storica ENGLISH LANGUAGE - Grammar and Syntax – Grammatik und Syntax
tesi di Glottologia, Storia comparata, Linguistica storica GERMANIC LANGUAGE - Dialectology - Dialektologie
tesi di Glottologia, Storia comparata, Linguistica storica HUMANITIES & SOCIAL STUDIES - HUMANITIES & SOCIAL STUDIES
tesi di Glottologia, Storia comparata, Linguistica storica Indo-European languages & literatures - Indo-European languages & literatures
tesi di Glottologia, Storia comparata, Linguistica storica LINGUISTICS - LINGUISTICS
Stage Research area
Lavorare in archivio Various topics
L'iter del libro in biblioteca Various topics

Gestione carriere


Linguistic training CLA


Student mentoring


Requisiti classi di abilitazione insegnamento

Requisiti necessari per accedere alle classi di abilitazione per l'insegnamento.
vedi allegato pdf

Inoltre, per informazioni sui 24 CFU nelle discipline antropo-psico-pedagogiche e nelle metodologie e tecnologie didattiche, si veda -> LINK 

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf Classi insegnamento con LM-14 307 KB, 30/11/21 

Area riservata studenti