Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
Lm Sio VR 1A 1S (Coorte 2021) Nov 15, 2021 Mar 31, 2022
Lm Sio VR 2A 1S (Coorte 2020) Feb 1, 2022 Sep 30, 2022
Lm Sio VR 1A 2S (Coorte 2021) Apr 1, 2022 Dec 31, 2022
Lm Sio VR 2A 2S (Coorte 2020) Oct 1, 2022 Dec 31, 2022

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrollment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M P R S T V Z

Ambrosi Elisa

symbol email elisa.ambrosi_01@univr.it symbol phone-number +039 0458027288

Bombieri Rosi

symbol email rosi.bombieri@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802-8183

Brugnolli Anna

symbol email anna.brugnolli@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number +039 0461 903091

Canzan Federica

symbol email federica.canzan@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027253- 7288

Carfagna Marina

symbol email mcarfagna@ausl-cesena.emr.it

Cutolo Raffaele

symbol email raffaele.cutolo@univr.it

Di Giulio Paola

symbol email paola.digiulio@unito.it symbol phone-number 011/5705824

Donisi Valeria

symbol email valeria.donisi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 6414

Franchi Massimo Piergiuseppe

symbol email massimo.franchi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2720

Friso Simonetta

symbol email simonetta.friso@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 6369

Giacopuzzi Simone

symbol email simone.giacopuzzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7510

Gosetti Giorgio

symbol email giorgio.gosetti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045.8028650

Landi Stefano

symbol email stefano.landi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8168

Laquintana Dario

symbol email dario.laquintana@univr.it symbol phone-number 0255033107

Marchetti Pierpaolo

symbol email pierpaolo.marchetti@univr.it symbol phone-number +039 0458027270

Marognolli Oliva

symbol email oliva.marognolli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7246

Mattei Alberto

symbol email alberto.mattei@univr.it

Mortari Luigina

symbol email luigina.mortari@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8652

Palese Alvisa

symbol email alvisa.palese@dstb.uniud.it

Pedrotti Daniel

symbol email daniel.pedrotti@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number 0461904893

Pilotto Sara

symbol email sara.pilotto@univr.it

Poli Albino

symbol email albino.poli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027658

Randon Giulia

symbol email giulia.randon@aulss8.veneto.it symbol phone-number 0444/754305

Saiani Luisa

symbol email luisa.saiani2@gmail.com symbol phone-number 3478268049

Salmaso Daniele

symbol email danielesalmaso@fondazionezancan.it

Sartori Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.sartori@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8140

Schweiger Vittorio

symbol email vittorio.schweiger@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4311

Stanzani Sandro

symbol email sandro.stanzani@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458028649

Trifirò Gianluca

symbol email gianluca.trifiro@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027612

Vincenzi Silvia

symbol email silvia.vincenzi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7253

Vivori Cinzia

symbol email cinzia.vivori@apss.tn.it

Zamboni Mauro

symbol email mauro.zamboni@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2537

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

symbol email elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7654

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University.
Please select your Study Plan based on your enrollment year.

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
B
IUS/07 ,MED/45 ,SECS-P/02 ,SECS-P/07
7
B
MED/42 ,MED/45 ,SECS-S/02
6
B
MED/45 ,M-PED/01 ,M-PSI/08
6
B
MED/45 ,MED/47 ,M-FIL/02
3
E/F
L-LIN/12

2° Year  activated in the A.Y. 2022/2023

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
B
MED/45 ,MED/47 ,M-PSI/06 ,SPS/09
8
B
BIO/14 ,MED/18 ,MED/40 ,MED/41 ,MED/45
30
B
MED/45
Final exam
7
E
-
activated in the A.Y. 2022/2023
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
B
MED/45 ,MED/47 ,M-PSI/06 ,SPS/09
8
B
BIO/14 ,MED/18 ,MED/40 ,MED/41 ,MED/45
30
B
MED/45
Final exam
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000104

Coordinator

Silvia Vincenzi

Credits

1

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

MED/45 - NURSING

Period

Lm Sio VR 1A 1S (Coorte 2021), Lm Sio VR 1A 2S (Coorte 2021)

Learning outcomes

Learning Outcomes: The workshops represent opportunities for interactive learning focused on the application of clinical, research and management methodologies to different contexts and health problems related to the nursing and midwifery sphere.
The workshops will prepare students to the internship experience and to sucessfully complete their internship project through the acquisition of methodologies to reflect and reprocessing of the experience, such as learning diaries. The workshops are performed in small groups and led by a supervisor teacher.

Program

Students will be prepared for the internship experience through self-learning tools and the acquisition of methodologies for reflection and reworking of the experience, such as learning diaries.
They are carried out in small groups programmed in the academic calendar and guided by a supervisor teacher.

Bibliography

Visualizza la bibliografia con Leganto, strumento che il Sistema Bibliotecario mette a disposizione per recuperare i testi in programma d'esame in modo semplice e innovativo.

Examination Methods

Tutors will provide feedback and supervision.

Students with disabilities or specific learning disorders (SLD), who intend to request the adaptation of the exam, must follow the instructions given HERE

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Graduation

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf 01.Guida alla stesura tesi di laurea pdf, it, 223 KB, 23/06/21

Gestione carriere


Orario lezioni

Ultimo aggiornamento orario lezioni: 16/04/2024

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf 00.Guida ai programmi - polo didattico di Verona pdf, it, 480 KB, 23/06/21
File octet-stream Attestato frequenza lezioni octet-stream, it, 1293 KB, 23/06/21
File pdf Attestato presenza esame pdf, it, 124 KB, 23/06/21
File pdf orario SECONDO semestre PRIMO anno 2023 pdf, it, 338 KB, 16/04/24
File pdf orario SECONDO semestre SECONDO anno 2023 pdf, it, 410 KB, 16/04/24

Stage

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf 00.Guida allo stage pdf, it, 543 KB, 05/10/22
File msword 01.Modulo firma presenze msword, it, 198 KB, 23/06/21
File octet-stream 02.Progetto formativo SEDE BOLZANO octet-stream, it, 1297 KB, 05/10/22
File octet-stream 02.Progetto formativo SEDE VERONA octet-stream, it, 1297 KB, 05/10/22
File octet-stream 03.Progetto formativo LOMBARDIA - SEDE BOLZANO octet-stream, it, 1324 KB, 05/10/22
File octet-stream 03.Progetto formativo LOMBARDIA - SEDE VERONA octet-stream, it, 1323 KB, 05/10/22
File msword 04.Modulo autoapprendimento per tutor msword, it, 44 KB, 23/06/21
File msword 05.Modulo valutazione msword, it, 104 KB, 23/06/21
File pdf FEB24_discussione report_programmazione pdf, it, 111 KB, 10/01/24
File pdf MAR24_discussione report_programmazione pdf, it, 110 KB, 14/02/24

Student login and resources


Appelli d'esame

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf Appelli MARZO 2024 pdf, it, 121 KB, 02/04/24
File pdf Metodologia della ricerca applicata ai contesti sanitari - RICERCA QUALITATIVA APPLICATA (20222023) - Appello 09.03.2023.pdf pdf, it, 154 KB, 16/03/23
File pdf Modulo richiesta esame a distanza pdf, it, 185 KB, 20/01/23
File octet-stream Presenza esame octet-stream, it, 1299 KB, 31/01/23

Guida ai programmi

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf guida_LMSIO_ 23-24 pdf, it, 620 KB, 15/02/24