Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
Lezioni 2 Anno 1 semestre CLID ROV Sep 24, 2020 Nov 21, 2020
Lezioni 3 Anno 1 semestre CLID ROV Oct 5, 2020 Nov 28, 2020
Lezioni 1 Anno 1 semestre CLID ROV Oct 12, 2020 Dec 19, 2020
Insegnamento annuale Oct 12, 2020 Apr 16, 2021
Lezioni 3 Anno 2 semestre CLID ROV Jan 25, 2021 Mar 5, 2021
Lezioni 1 Anno 2 semestre CLID ROV Feb 8, 2021 Apr 16, 2021
Lezioni 2 Anno 2 semestre CLID ROV Mar 22, 2021 May 21, 2021
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione Invernale 3 anno Dec 9, 2020 Jan 22, 2021
Sessione Invernale 2 anno Jan 7, 2021 Jan 29, 2021
Sessione Invernale 1 anno Jan 7, 2021 Feb 5, 2021
Sessione Primaverile 3 anno Mar 15, 2021 Apr 1, 2021
Sessione Estiva 2 anno Jun 7, 2021 Jun 30, 2021
Sessione Estiva 1 anno Jul 13, 2021 Jul 30, 2021
Sessione Estiva 3 anno Jul 19, 2021 Jul 30, 2021
Sessione autunnale 1-2-3- anno Sep 1, 2021 Oct 1, 2021
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione di Laurea Autunnale 2020/2021 CLID ROV Oct 1, 2021 Nov 30, 2021
Sessione di Laurea Primaverile 2020/2021 CLID ROV Mar 1, 2022 Apr 30, 2022
Other Periods
Description Period From To
Tirocinio 2 anno -1 Semestre CLID ROV Tirocinio 2 anno -1 Semestre CLID ROV Nov 23, 2020 Dec 22, 2020
Tirocinio 2 anno -2 Semestre CLID ROV Tirocinio 2 anno -2 Semestre CLID ROV Feb 1, 2021 Mar 19, 2021
Tirocinio 3 anno -2 Semestre CLID ROV Tirocinio 3 anno -2 Semestre CLID ROV Apr 7, 2021 Jul 9, 2021
Tirocinio 1 anno -1 Periodo CLID ROV Tirocinio 1 anno -1 Periodo CLID ROV Apr 26, 2021 May 28, 2021
Tirocinio 1 anno - 2 Periodo CLID ROV Tirocinio 1 anno - 2 Periodo CLID ROV Jun 7, 2021 Jul 9, 2021
Tirocinio 2 anno -2 Sem 2^ per CLID ROV Tirocinio 2 anno -2 Sem 2^ per CLID ROV Jul 1, 2021 Jul 30, 2021
Tirocinio 2 anno - Autunno 2021 CLID ROV Tirocinio 2 anno - Autunno 2021 CLID ROV Sep 1, 2021 Sep 30, 2021
Tirocinio 1 anno - Autunno 2021 CLID ROV Tirocinio 1 anno - Autunno 2021 CLID ROV Sep 1, 2021 Sep 30, 2021

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M O P R S T Z

Aleotti Renata

symbol email renata.aleotti@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number 0461-364187 364174 o 0464 582475

Baccini Francesca

symbol email francesca.baccini@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number 0464-403367
Foto,  August 3, 2018

Bisoffi Zeno

symbol email zeno.bisoffi@sacrocuore.it symbol phone-number +390456013326

Bonetti Martina

symbol email martina.bonetti@apss.tn.it

Burro Roberto

symbol email roberto.burro@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8743

Campolongo Fulvio

symbol email fulvio.campolongo@apss.tn.it

Cazzoletti Lucia

symbol email lucia.cazzoletti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027656

Faccioni Fiorenzo

symbol email fiorenzo.faccioni@ospedaleuniverona.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4251 - 4868

Gotte Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.gotte@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027694

Lombardo Giorgio

symbol email giorgio.lombardo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4867

Mantovani William

symbol email william.mantovani@univr.it

Marchiori Mattia

symbol email mattia.marchiori@univr.it

Mariotti Raffaella

symbol email raffaella.mariotti@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027164

Pancheri Loredana

symbol email info@loredanapancheri.it symbol phone-number 0461264569

Pedrolli Carlo

symbol email carlo.pedrolli@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number 0461903519

Pertile Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.pertile@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number 0461 904694

Purgato Marianna

symbol email marianna.purgato@univr.it symbol phone-number +039045 8124884

Scapini Patrizia

symbol email patrizia.scapini@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027556

Schweiger Vittorio

symbol email vittorio.schweiger@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4311

Signoretto Caterina

symbol email caterina.signoretto@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7195

Tam Enrico

symbol email enrico.tam@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425149

Trabetti Elisabetta

symbol email elisabetta.trabetti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8027209

Trevisiol Lorenzo

symbol email lorenzo.trevisiol@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4023

Zancanaro Carlo

symbol email carlo.zancanaro@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7157 (Medicina) - 8425115 (Scienze Motorie)

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
A/B
MED/28 ,MED/50 ,M-PSI/01
6
A/B
MED/04 ,MED/28 ,MED/36
7
A/B
MED/07 ,MED/17 ,MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45
3
E/F
L-LIN/12

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
A/B
MED/28 ,MED/50 ,M-PSI/01
6
A/B
MED/04 ,MED/28 ,MED/36
7
A/B
MED/07 ,MED/17 ,MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45
3
E/F
L-LIN/12

2° Year activated in the A.Y. 2021/2022

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
4
B
MED/28 ,MED/50
7
B/C
MED/28 ,MED/38 ,MED/50 ,M-PSI/04

3° Year activated in the A.Y. 2022/2023

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
11
B
MED/28 ,MED/50
5
A/B
ING-INF/05 ,MED/01 ,MED/50
Final exam
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000287

Credits

3

Coordinatore

Fiorenzo Faccioni

Language

Italian

The teaching is organized as follows:

ORTODONZIA

Credits

2

Period

2 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE

Academic staff

Fiorenzo Faccioni

FISICA APPLICATA ALL'ODONTOIATRIA

Credits

1

Period

2 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE

Academic staff

Gianluca Lattanzi

Learning outcomes

Teaching introduces the student to re-identifyand distinguish theehedontic and disagnatic clinical frameworks in order to refer to the specialist in orthognantian and to understand the magnitudes and physical laws of mechanical phenomena, especially orthodontic techniques. PHYSICAL FORM APPLIED TO DENTISTRY Training objectives: The Course aims to provide:  the foundations of the experimental method, which is the basis of modern scientific and technological disciplines  basic knowledge (sizes and physical laws) of mechanical phenomena, with examples and applications related to biology and medicine (biomechanics). At the end of the course the student will be able to apply the acquired knowledge to the solution of simple problems. ORTHODONTICS MODULE Training objectives: Recognizing and distinguishing clinical and disdainful frameworks. Diagnose and classify the different occlusal clinical frameworks, acquiring knowledge about their therapeutic implications, both in the growing subject and in the adult. Recognize the most complex cases in order to report to the specialist in orthognatodontic.

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Graduation

Attachments


Gestione carriere


Student login and resources


in questa sede verranno pubblicati i calendari delle lezioni


Orario Lezioni

Si allega l'avviso relativo agli orari di lezione del 1 anno per l'anno accademico 2022/2023

Attachments