Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

A.A. 2015/2016

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
I semestre Oct 1, 2015 Jan 9, 2016
II semestre Feb 22, 2016 May 31, 2016
Exam sessions
Session From To
Appelli d'esame LINGUE - sessione invernale Jan 11, 2016 Feb 20, 2016
Appelli d'esame LINGUE - sessione estiva Jun 3, 2016 Jul 29, 2016
Appelli d'esame LINGUE - sessione autunnale Aug 29, 2016 Sep 29, 2016
Degree sessions
Session From To
TESI DI LAUREA - LINGUE Nov 18, 2015 Nov 20, 2015
TESI DI LAUREA - LINGUE Mar 30, 2016 Apr 1, 2016
TESI DI LAUREA - LINGUE E LL.SS Jul 6, 2016 Jul 8, 2016
TESI DI LAUREA - LINGUE E LL.SS Nov 23, 2016 Nov 25, 2016
Holidays
Period From To
Vacanze di Natale Dec 23, 2015 Jan 6, 2016
VACANZE DI PASQUA Mar 24, 2016 Mar 29, 2016
FESTA DELLA LIBERAZIONE Apr 25, 2016 Apr 25, 2016
FESTA DEI LAVORATORI May 1, 2016 May 1, 2016
FESTA DEL SANTO PATRONO SAN ZENO May 21, 2016 May 21, 2016
FESTA DELLA REPUBBLICA Jun 2, 2016 Jun 2, 2016
Vacanze estive Aug 8, 2016 Aug 15, 2016

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Foreign Languages and Literatures Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G K L M N P R S T U V Z

Adami Valentina

valentina.adami@univr.it 0458028410

Alber Birgit

birgit.alber@univr.it +39 045 802 8490

Aloe Stefano

stefano.aloe@univr.it +39 045802 8409

Beltrame Daniele

daniele.beltrame@univr.it

Benedettini Riccardo

riccardo.benedettini@univr.it +39 045 802 8413

Bezrucka Yvonne

yvonne.bezrucka@univr.it +39 045802 8580

Bonadonna Maria Francesca

mariafrancesca.bonadonna@univr.it +39 045802 8663

Bullado Emanuela

emanuela.bullado@univr.it 045 8028049

Butturini Daniele

daniele.butturini@univr.it +39 045 8028882

Butturini Paolo

paolo.butturini@univr.it +39 0458028890 - 8406

Cagliero Roberto

roberto.cagliero@univr.it +39 045802 8694

Cappelletti Cristina

cristina.cappelletti@univr.it
Foto,  August 29, 2018

Chiecchi Giuseppe

giuseppe.chiecchi@univr.it +39 045802 8117

Colombo Laura Maria

laura.colombo@univr.it + 39 045802 8322

Corrizzato Sara

sara.corrizzato@univr.it

Dalle Pezze Francesca

francesca.dallepezze@univr.it + 39 045802 8598

De Beni Matteo

matteo.debeni@univr.it +39 045 802 8540

De Lotto Cinzia

cinzia.delotto@univr.it

Facchinetti Roberta

roberta.facchinetti@univr.it +39 045802 8374

Fiorato Sidia

sidia.fiorato@univr.it +39 045802 8317

Frassi Paolo

paolo.frassi@univr.it +39 045802 8408

Gallardo San Salvador Natividad

Gallo Valentina

valentina.gallo@univr.it

Gambin Felice

felice.gambin@univr.it +39 045802 8323

Genetti Stefano

stefano.genetti@univr.it +39 045802 8412

Gorris Rosanna

rosanna.gorris@univr.it +39 045802 8324

Grana Maria

cecilia.grana@univr.it

Kofler Peter Erwin

peter.kofler@univr.it +39 045802 8313

Larcati Arturo

arturo.larcati@univr.it + 39 045802 8311
foto,  July 29, 2014

Locher Elmar

elmar.locher@univr.it +39 045802 8311

Lorenzetti Maria Ivana

mariaivana.lorenzetti@univr.it +39 045802 8579

Miotti Renzo

renzo.miotti@univr.it +39 045802 8571

Nicolini Matteo

matteo.nicolini@univr.it +39 045 8028893

Nikitin Sergey

Niu Chunye

chunye.niu@univr.it

Paolini Sara

sara.paolini@univr.it

Rabanus Stefan

stefan.rabanus@univr.it +39 045802 8490
Foto,  February 9, 2015

Remonato Ilaria

ilaria.remonato_01@univr.it

Rossato Chiara

chiara.rossato@univr.it 045 802 8620

Sassi Carla

carla.sassi@univr.it +39 045802 8701

Savi Paola

paola.savi@univr.it 045-8028243

Schiffermuller Isolde

ischifferm@univr.it +39 045802 8478

Simeoni Francesca

francesca.simeoni@univr.it + 39 045 802 8160

Stanzani Sandro

sandro.stanzani@univr.it +39 0458028649

Sun Min

min.sun@univr.it

Testa Federico

federico.testa@univr.it +39 045 802 8221

Tincani Chiara

chiara.tincani@univr.it +39 045 8028896

Ugolini Marta Maria

marta.ugolini@univr.it + 39 045 802 8126

Vigolo Vania

vania.vigolo@univr.it 045 802 8624

Zanfei Anna

anna.zanfei@univr.it +39 045802 8347

Zangrandi Alessandra

alessandra.zangrandi@univr.it 0458028115

Zinato Andrea

andrea.zinato@univr.it +39 045802 8339

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

CURRICULUM TIPO:
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
First language foreign literature and culture or a related course
Second language foreign literature and culture or a related course
First language foreign literature and culture or a related course
Second language foreign literature and culture or a related course
First language foreign literature and culture or a related course
Second language foreign literature and culture or a related course
First language foreign literature and culture or a related course
Second language foreign literature and culture or a related course
First language foreign literature and culture or a related course
Second language foreign literature and culture or a related course
Second language foreign literature and culture or a related course
1st foreign language
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
2nd foreign language
9
B
(L-OR/21)
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
First language foreign literature and culture or a related course
Second language foreign literature and culture or a related course
First language foreign literature and culture or a related course
Second language foreign literature and culture or a related course
First language foreign literature and culture or a related course
Second language foreign literature and culture or a related course
First language foreign literature and culture or a related course
Second language foreign literature and culture or a related course
First language foreign literature and culture or a related course
Second language foreign literature and culture or a related course
Second language foreign literature and culture or a related course
1st foreign language
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
2nd foreign language
9
B
(L-OR/21)
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
Modules Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 1°- 2°- 3°

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S003507

Credits

3

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

- - -

Educational offer 2021/2022

The details (teacher, program, exam methods, etc.) will be published in the academic year of delivery of the course. To consult the course sheet of a previous academic year, select the teaching plan of an academic year of enrollment prior to yours.

Russian B1 (2021/2022)

Type D and Type F activities

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Student Guide

Attachments

Title Info File
pdf Vademecum normativo area Lingue e letterature straniere 1009 KB, 07/07/21 

Gestione carriere


Linguistic training CLA


Stage e tirocini

Nel piano didattico della laurea triennale in Lingue per il turismo e il commercio internazionale (L12) è previsto un periodo di stage obbligatorio (CFU 6) in organizzazioni imprenditoriali.

Le attività di stage sono finalizzate a far acquisire allo studente una conoscenza diretta in settori di particolare interesse per l’inserimento nel mondo del lavoro e per l’acquisizione di abilità professionali specifiche.
Le attività di stage sono svolte sotto la diretta responsabilità di un singolo docente presso studi professionali, enti della pubblica amministrazione, aziende accreditate dall’Ateneo veronese.
I crediti maturati in seguito ad attività di stage saranno attribuiti secondo quanto disposto nel dettaglio dal “Regolamento d’Ateneo per il riconoscimento dei crediti maturati negli stage universitari” vigente.
Tutte le informazioni in merito agli stage sono reperibili al link https://www.univr.it/it/i-nostri-servizi/stage-e-tirocini.
 

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.