Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
LMSR 2° ANNO 1° SEMESTRE Oct 1, 2018 Feb 28, 2019
LMSR 1° ANNO 1° SEMESTRE Nov 9, 2018 Feb 28, 2019
LMSR 1° ANNO 2° SEMESTRE Apr 4, 2019 Jun 29, 2019
LMSR 2° ANNO 2° SEMESTRE Apr 4, 2019 Jun 29, 2019
Exam sessions
Session From To
LMSRPS - Sessione invernale 2018/2019 Mar 1, 2019 Mar 30, 2019
LMSRPS - Sessione estiva 2018/2019 Jul 1, 2019 Jul 31, 2019
LMSRPS - Sessione autunnale 2018/2019 Sep 1, 2019 Sep 30, 2019
Degree sessions
Session From To
LMSRPS - Sessione autunnale 2018/2019 Oct 1, 2019 Jan 10, 2020
LMSRPS - Sessione primaverile 2018/2019 Apr 1, 2020 Apr 30, 2020
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2018 Nov 1, 2018
FESTIVITA' IMMACOLATA CONCEZIONE Dec 8, 2018 Dec 8, 2018
VACANZE DI NATALE Dec 22, 2018 Jan 6, 2019
VACANZE DI PASQUA Apr 19, 2019 Apr 28, 2019
FESTA DELLA LIBERAZIONE Apr 25, 2019 Apr 25, 2019
FESTIVITA' DEL LAVORO May 1, 2019 May 1, 2019
FESTIVITA' DEL SANTO PATRONO SAN ZENO May 21, 2019 May 21, 2019
FESTA DELLA REPUBBLICA Jun 2, 2019 Jun 2, 2019
VACANZE ESTIVE Aug 13, 2019 Aug 18, 2019
Other Periods
Description Period From To
Stage 1° anno Lm Srps Stage 1° anno Lm Srps Jul 1, 2019 Sep 30, 2019
Stage 2° anno Lm Srps Stage 2° anno Lm Srps Jul 1, 2019 Nov 30, 2019

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M P R S T V Z

Adamoli Davide

symbol email davide.adamoli@univr.it

Alga Maria Livia

symbol email marialivia.alga@univr.it

Amaddeo Francesco

symbol email francesco.amaddeo.fa@gmail.com symbol phone-number 3473485627

Biondani Cinzia

symbol email cinzia.biondani@ospedaleuniverona.it

Bombieri Rosi

symbol email rosi.bombieri@univr.it

Calabrese Massimiliano

symbol email massimiliano.calabrese@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4678

Cecchetto Simone

symbol email simone.cek@gmail.com symbol phone-number 346/0635874

Cunico Laura

symbol email laura.cunico@univr.it

Del Piccolo Lidia

symbol email lidia.delpiccolo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4441

Furri Laura

symbol email laura.furri@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027678

Gandolfi Marialuisa

symbol email marialuisa.gandolfi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4943

Geroin Christian

symbol email christian.geroin@univr.it

Landuzzi Maria Gabriella

symbol email mariagabriella.landuzzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8547

Leardini Chiara

symbol email chiara.leardini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8222

Makil Elhassan

Manganotti Alessandro

symbol email alessandro.manganotti@ospedaleuniverona.it

Mansueti Nadia

symbol email nadia.mansueti@ospedaleuniverona.it symbol phone-number 045/8122003

Mortari Luigina

symbol email luigina.mortari@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8652

Patuzzo Sara

symbol email sara.patuzzo@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458121830

Peruzzi Marco

symbol email marco.peruzzi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8425338

Picelli Alessandro

symbol email alessandro.picelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124573

Poli Albino

symbol email albino.poli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027658

Rinaldi Sara

symbol email sara.rinaldi@univr.it

Sartori Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.sartori@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8140

Smania Nicola

symbol email nicola.smania@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124573

Tamburin Stefano

symbol email stefano.tamburin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458124285 (segreteria)

Tardivo Stefano

symbol email stefano.tardivo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7660

Vale' Nicola

symbol email nicola.vale@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4573

Verlato Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.verlato@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027628

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

symbol email elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7654

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
B
ING-INF/05 ,MED/01 ,SECS-S/02 ,SECS-S/05
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
5
B
MED/45 ,MED/48
10
B
IUS/07 ,IUS/09 ,MED/42 ,SECS-P/07

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
B
ING-INF/05 ,MED/01 ,SECS-S/02 ,SECS-S/05
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
5
B
MED/45 ,MED/48
10
B
IUS/07 ,IUS/09 ,MED/42 ,SECS-P/07

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000105

Credits

1

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

NN - -

Period

LMSRPS - 2° ANNO 1° SEM., LMSRPS - 2° ANNO 2° SEM.

Location

VERONA

Learning outcomes

Applicare in ambiente protetto i contenuti degli insegnamenti della ricerca, del management e dell’area della didattica.

Program

Queries and study drawings in quantitative research.
Research through the use of databases.
Critical analysis of qualitative studies.
Conducting a literature review with meta-analysis according to the PRISMA guidelines.
Drawing up the abstract of a paper.
Elements and phases in the management of Project Management.
Methodology and structure of qualitative research.
Critical analysis of qualitative studies.
Drawing up a thesis project.
The exercises, through the analysis of published scientific studies, provide for the study of specific topics of research, management and teaching.

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
Polit DF, Beck CT. Edizione italiana a cura di Palese A. Fondamenti di Ricerca Infermieristica (Edizione 2) McGraw-Hill Education 2018

Examination Methods

Written: Abstract of Systematic Review

Students with disabilities or specific learning disorders (SLD), who intend to request the adaptation of the exam, must follow the instructions given HERE

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Graduation


Internships


Orario lezioni

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_docx Attestato frequenza lezioni 1294 KB, 23/02/23 
Doc_Univr_pdf orario SECONDO semestre PRIMO anno 2022 422 KB, 12/05/23 
Doc_Univr_pdf orario SECONDO semestre SECONDO anno 2022 153 KB, 14/04/23 

Gestione carriere


Stage

in definizione


Student login and resources


Attività seminariali/a scelta dello studente

La Commissione Didattica organizza l'offerta di attività didattiche opzionali, realizzabili con lezioni, seminari, corsi interattivi a piccoli gruppi, tirocini fra i quali lo studente esercita la propria personale opzione, fino al conseguimento di un numero complessivo di 6 CFU.

Le attività formative a scelta dello studente si concludono con un esame, che, in quanto tale, concorre al completamento delle certificazioni di profitto requisito per accedere all'esame finale.

Il materiale didattico relativo alle suddette attività didattiche saranno messe a disposizione nello spazio moodle riservato allo stage.


Appelli d'esame

Potranno chiedere di fare l’esame di profitto o di laurea a distanza solo le studentesse e gli studenti in isolamento in quanto positivi al SARS-CoV-2. La richiesta dovrà essere fatta inviando al docente il modulo allegato

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf appelli esami marzo 2023 141 KB, 29/03/23 
Doc_Univr_pdf Modulo per richiesta di esame a distanza_rev.12.01.2023 185 KB, 18/01/23 
Doc_Univr_docx Presenza esame 1299 KB, 31/01/23