Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
TERP ROV 3^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE Oct 3, 2018 Nov 9, 2018
TERP ROV 1^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE Oct 8, 2018 Dec 14, 2018
TERP ROV 2^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE Oct 8, 2018 Dec 7, 2018
TERP ROV 1^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE (1 periodo) Feb 4, 2019 Mar 8, 2019
TERP ROV 3^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE Feb 4, 2019 Mar 15, 2019
TERP ROV 2^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE Mar 11, 2019 May 17, 2019
TERP ROV 1^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE (2 periodo) Apr 8, 2019 May 24, 2019
Exam sessions
Session From To
TERP ROV SESSIONE INVERNALE (2 ANNO) Dec 17, 2018 Jan 25, 2019
TERP ROV SESSIONE INVERNALE (1 e 3 ANNO) Jan 7, 2019 Feb 1, 2019
TERP ROV SESSIONE ESTIVA (2 ANNO) May 27, 2019 Jun 21, 2019
TERP ROV SESSIONE ESTIVA (1 e 3 ANNO) Jul 1, 2019 Jul 31, 2019
TERP ROV SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Sep 2, 2019 Sep 30, 2019
Degree sessions
Session From To
TERP ROV SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Nov 1, 2019 Dec 30, 2019
TERP ROV SESSIONE PRIMAVERILE Mar 1, 2020 Apr 30, 2020
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2018 Nov 1, 2018
Festa dell’Immacolata Dec 8, 2018 Dec 8, 2018
VACANZE DI NATALE Dec 24, 2018 Jan 6, 2019
VACANZE DI PASQUA Apr 19, 2019 Apr 28, 2019
Festa della liberazione Apr 25, 2019 Apr 25, 2019
Festa del lavoro May 1, 2019 May 1, 2019
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2019 Jun 2, 2019
Vacanze estive Aug 5, 2019 Aug 18, 2019
Festa S. Patrono Aug 5, 2019 Aug 5, 2019
Other Periods
Description Period From To
TERP ROV 3^ anno - 1^semestre TERP ROV 3^ anno - 1^semestre Nov 12, 2018 Dec 14, 2018
TERP ROV 2^ anno - 1^semestre TERP ROV 2^ anno - 1^semestre Jan 28, 2019 Mar 8, 2019
TERP ROV 1^ anno - 2^semestre (1 periodo) TERP ROV 1^ anno - 2^semestre (1 periodo) Mar 11, 2019 Apr 5, 2019
TERP ROV 3^ anno - 2^semestre (1 periodo) TERP ROV 3^ anno - 2^semestre (1 periodo) Mar 18, 2019 Apr 18, 2019
TERP ROV 3^ anno - 2^semestre (2 periodo) TERP ROV 3^ anno - 2^semestre (2 periodo) May 13, 2019 Jun 21, 2019
TERP ROV 1^ anno - 2^semestre (2 periodo) TERP ROV 1^ anno - 2^semestre (2 periodo) May 27, 2019 Jun 21, 2019
TERP ROV 2^ anno - 2^semestre (1 periodo) TERP ROV 2^ anno - 2^semestre (1 periodo) Jun 24, 2019 Jul 26, 2019
TERP ROV 2^ anno - 2^semestre (2 periodo) TERP ROV 2^ anno - 2^semestre (2 periodo) Sep 2, 2019 Sep 30, 2019

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrollment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D E F G L M N P R S T Z

Albertoli Giancarla

symbol email giancarla.albertoli@tin.it symbol phone-number 045 8009841

Aleotti Renata

symbol email renata.aleotti@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number 0461-364187 364174 o 0464 582475

Amaddeo Francesco

symbol email francesco.amaddeo.fa@gmail.com symbol phone-number 045 8124930

Barbui Corrado

symbol email corrado.barbui@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458126418

Bellani Marcella

symbol email marcella.bellani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8126691

Berti Loretta

symbol email loretta.berti@univr.it

Borghesi Armando

symbol email borghesi.a@mail.apss.tn.it

Cazzoletti Lucia

symbol email lucia.cazzoletti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027656

Chiesa Silvia

symbol email silvia.chiesa@apss.tn.it

Dal Prà Ilaria Pierpaola

symbol email ilaria.dalpra@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7161

Fumagalli Guido Francesco

symbol email guido.fumagalli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7605 (dipartimento)

Girelli Massimo

symbol email massimo.girelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027106

Gotte Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.gotte@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027694

Lasalvia Antonio

symbol email antonio.lasalvia@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8283901

Latterini Enrica

symbol email enrica.latterini@apss.tn.it

Laudanna Carlo

symbol email carlo.laudanna@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8027689

Lazzeri Renata

symbol email renata.lazzeri@apss.tn.it

Meyer Anja

symbol email anja.meyer@univr.it

Micciolo Rocco

symbol email rocco.micciolo@economia.unitn.it

Nocera Antonio

symbol email antonio.nocera@univr.it

Perino Annamaria

symbol email annamaria.perino@unitn.it symbol phone-number 0461 283710

Pertile Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.pertile@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number 0461 904694

Pontrandolfo Stefania

symbol email stefania.pontrandolfo@univr.it

Ruggeri Mirella

symbol email mirella.ruggeri@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124953

Tagliaro Franco

symbol email franco.tagliaro@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124618-045 8124246

Tam Enrico

symbol email enrico.tam@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425149

Tamburin Stefano

symbol email stefano.tamburin@univr.it symbol phone-number +390458124285

Trabetti Elisabetta

symbol email elisabetta.trabetti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8027209

Zamboni Giulia

symbol email giulia.zamboni@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124301

Zancanaro Carlo

symbol email carlo.zancanaro@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7157 (Medicina) - 8425115 (Scienze Motorie)

Zoccante Leonardo

symbol email leonardo.zoccante@aulss9.veneto.it symbol phone-number 045 812 4773

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University.
Please select your Study Plan based on your enrollment year.

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000105

Coordinator

Ilaria Borzaga

Credits

1

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

MED/48 - NURSING IN NEUROPSYCHIATRY AND REHABILITATION

Period

TERP 2A1S, TERP 2A2S

Location

ROVERETO

Learning outcomes

L’obiettivo principale del laboratorio è l’acquisizione di competenze specifiche per la stesura del Progetto Terapeutico Riabilitativo (PTR). Lo studente si sperimenterà nella costruzione e conduzione di interviste cliniche, nella raccolta di dati pertinenti e completi rispetto alla persona sviluppando capacità di identificare i bisogni e le priorità sulle quali agire, formulando degli obiettivi riabilitativi e ipotizzando interventi. Lo studente comprenderà l'importanza di verificare l’andamento del PTR ipotizzando una tempistica adeguata di valutazione degli obiettivi previsti.

Program

The first part of the workshop will be treated the features and peculiarities of the different types of clinical interview (first interview, with relatives ..). Then students will practice in construction of a Therapeutic Rehabilitation Project (PTR) recovery oriented. In small groups through the use of case studies, students will experience in collectiong relevant and comprehensive data about persons and write some PTR. 
In the second part of the workshop, students will develop the ability to use specific assessment scales (multifactorial, specific about the disease, collection of needs and abilities of patient) and student will actively experience in interviews.

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
Sullivan H.S. Il colloquio psichiatrico Giovanni Fioriti Editore 2017
Famulari R. e col. il core competence del tecnico della riabilitazione psichiatrica Alpes Italia 2019
Yalom. I.D. Il dono della terapia Neri pozza 2014
Vita A. Manuale di clinica e riabilitazione psichiatrica (Vol 1 e II). Dalle conoscenze teoriche alla pratica dei servizi di salute mentale Giovanni Fioriti Editore 2018
Maone A. d'Avanzo B. Recovery. Nuovi paradigmi per la salute mentale. Raffaelo Cortina editore 2015
ba Strumenti e tecniche di riabilitazione psichiatrica e psicosociale franco Angeli 2002

Examination Methods

There is a level evaluation reached by the student in the workshop for each type of technical / skills experienced and authorization to apply them during curricular trainings.

Students with disabilities or specific learning disorders (SLD), who intend to request the adaptation of the exam, must follow the instructions given HERE

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Orario lezioni

Documents


Gestione carriere


Graduation

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf Esiti prova pratica - 22/03/2024 pdf, it, 278 KB, 22/03/24

Appelli d'esame

AVVISO IMPORTANTE

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf Guida per esami scritti verbalizzanti pdf, it, 313 KB, 02/10/23

Student login and resources


Attività Seminariali/a scelta dello studente

Attività Seminariali/a scelta dello studente


Tirocinio professionalizzante

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf Guida triennale all'attività di tirocinio_'23-'24_TERP pdf, it, 146 KB, 15/02/24