Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

A.A. 2018/2019

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
Sem. 1A Sep 24, 2018 Oct 27, 2018
Sem. 1B Nov 19, 2018 Dec 21, 2018
Sem. 2A Feb 18, 2019 Mar 23, 2019
Sem. 2B Apr 8, 2019 May 18, 2019
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione d'esame Invernale Jan 21, 2019 Feb 16, 2019
Sessione d'esame Estiva Jun 17, 2019 Jul 27, 2019
Sessione d'esame Autunnale Aug 26, 2019 Sep 21, 2019
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione Invernale Feb 27, 2019 Mar 13, 2019
Sessione Estiva - I appello Jun 10, 2019 Jun 24, 2019
Sessione Estiva - II appello Jul 3, 2019 Jul 16, 2019
Sessione Autunnale - I appello Oct 9, 2019 Oct 21, 2019
Sessione Autunnale - II appello Dec 4, 2019 Dec 17, 2019
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2018 Nov 1, 2018
Festa dell’Immacolata Dec 8, 2018 Dec 8, 2018
Vacanze di Natale Dec 22, 2018 Jan 6, 2019
Vacanze di Pasqua Apr 19, 2019 Apr 23, 2019
Festa della liberazione Apr 25, 2019 Apr 25, 2019
Festa del lavoro May 1, 2019 May 1, 2019
Festa del Santo Patrono - S. Zeno May 21, 2019 May 21, 2019
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2019 Jun 2, 2019
Other Periods
Description Period From To
Prima parte del primo semestre Lab. 1A Oct 29, 2018 Nov 10, 2018
Seconda parte del primo semestre Lab. 1B Jan 7, 2019 Jan 19, 2019
Prima parte del secondo semestre Lab. 2A Mar 25, 2019 Apr 6, 2019
Seconda parte del secondo semestre Lab. 2B May 20, 2019 Jun 1, 2019

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Humanistic Studies Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D G L M N P R S T

Antonello Monica

monica.antonello@univr.it

Bianchi Edoardo

edoardo.bianchi@univr.it +39 045 802 8108

Biino Valentina

valentina.biino@univr.it

Caleffi Paola Maria

paolamaria.caleffi@univr.it

Daffara Claudia

claudia.daffara@univr.it +39 045 802 7942

Dusi Paola

paola.dusi@univr.it 045/8028616

Gecchele Mario

mario.gecchele@univr.it +39 045802 8651

Gregorio Enrico

Enrico.Gregorio@univr.it 045 802 7937

Landi Licia

licia.landi@univr.it

Majorano Marinella

marinella.majorano@univr.it 0458028372

Melodia Festa Beatrice

beatrice.melodiafesta@univr.it

Meyer Anja

anja.meyer@univr.it

Migliorati Lorenzo

lorenzo.migliorati@univr.it 045802 8135

Monti Francesca

francesca.monti@univr.it 045 802 7910

Mortari Luigina

luigina.mortari@univr.it 045 802 8652

Nitti Paolo

paolo.nitti@univr.it

Picotti Michele

michele.picotti@univr.it

Pontrandolfo Stefania

stefania.pontrandolfo@univr.it 045 802 8483

Renna Dora

dora.renna@univr.it

Silva Roberta

roberta.silva@univr.it 045/8028385
TACCONI,  November 12, 2016

Tacconi Giuseppe

giuseppe.tacconi@univr.it +39 045 802 8655

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
B
(L-ART/02 ,L-ART/03 ,L-ART/06)
Training (5th year)
9
F
-
Final exam
9
F
-

5° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
B
(L-ART/02 ,L-ART/03 ,L-ART/06)
Training (5th year)
9
F
-
Final exam
9
F
-
Modules Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 4°- 5°

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S001185

Credits

4

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

-


Type D and Type F activities

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Graduation


Gestione carriere


Linguistic training CLA


Student mentoring


Stage e Tirocini

Le attività di tirocinio indirette e dirette, per complessive 600 ore pari a 24 crediti formativi universitari, come stabilito dal D.M. 249/2010, hanno inizio nel secondo anno di corso e si svolgono secondo modalità tali da assicurare un aumento progressivo del numero dei relativi crediti formativi universitari fino all'ultimo anno.
 
La struttura generale del tirocinio prevede:
- II annualità 100 ore di tirocinio pari a 4 CFU
- III annualità 100 ore di tirocinio pari a 4 CFU
- IV annualità 175 ore di tirocinio pari a 7 CFU
- V annualità   225 ore di tirocinio pari a 9 CFU.
 
Il tirocinio è seguito da insegnanti tutor coordinatori e da tutor organizzatori distaccati, rispettivamente a tempo parziale e a tempo pieno, presso il CdS. Esso prevede attività che si sviluppano secondo modalità di partecipazione periferica e modalità di partecipazione attiva: tali attività dovranno essere, adeguatamente documentate da parte dello studente e saranno supervisionate dai tutor competenti.
La frequenza alle attività di tirocinio è obbligatoria.
 

Attachments

Title Info File
pdf Regolamento 115 KB, 23/06/21 

Practical information for students


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.