Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

A.A. 2018/2019

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
Sem. 1A Sep 24, 2018 Nov 10, 2018
Sem. 1B Nov 19, 2018 Jan 12, 2019
Sem. 2A Feb 18, 2019 Mar 30, 2019
Sem. 2B Apr 8, 2019 Jun 1, 2019
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione d'esame invernale Jan 14, 2019 Feb 16, 2019
Sessione d'esame estiva (gli esami sono sospesi durante la sessione di laurea) Jun 3, 2019 Jul 27, 2019
Sessione d'esame autunnale Aug 26, 2019 Sep 21, 2019
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione di laurea estiva Jul 8, 2019 Jul 13, 2019
Sessione di laurea autunnale Nov 4, 2019 Nov 9, 2019
Sessione di laurea invernale Mar 30, 2020 Apr 4, 2020
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2018 Nov 1, 2018
Sospensione dell'attività didattica Nov 2, 2018 Nov 3, 2018
Festa dell’Immacolata Dec 8, 2018 Dec 8, 2018
Vacanze di Natale Dec 24, 2018 Jan 5, 2019
Vacanze di Pasqua Apr 19, 2019 Apr 23, 2019
Sospensione attività didattica Apr 24, 2019 Apr 27, 2019
Festa della liberazione Apr 25, 2019 Apr 25, 2019
Festa del lavoro May 1, 2019 May 1, 2019
Sospensione dell' attività didattica May 20, 2019 May 20, 2019
Festa del Santo Patrono May 21, 2019 May 21, 2019
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2019 Jun 2, 2019
Vacanze Estive Aug 12, 2019 Aug 17, 2019

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Culture and Civilisation Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M P R S T Z

Aikema Bernard Jan Hendrik

bernard.aikema@univr.it (per tutti), aikemaforstudents@gmail.com (per studenti) +39 045802 8197

Arcangeli Alessandro

alessandro.arcangeli@univr.it +39 045802 8351

Artoni Paola

paola.artoni@univr.it 045.802.8141

Barbierato Federico

federico.barbierato@univr.it 045 802 8351

Bassetti Massimiliano

massimiliano.bassetti@univr.it 045802 8376

Basso Patrizia

patrizia.basso@univr.it +39 045802 8638

Borghetti Vincenzo

vincenzo.borghetti@univr.it +39 045 802 8584

Boscaini Maurizio

maurizio.boscaini@univr.it

Buonopane Alfredo

alfredo.buonopane@univr.it +39 0458028120

Camurri Renato

renato.camurri@univr.it +39 045 802 8635

Ciancio Luca

luca.ciancio@univr.it +39 045802 8122

Coden Fabio

fabio.coden@univr.it 045802 8365

Concina Chiara Maria

chiara.concina@univr.it +39 045 802 8325

Cretella Stefania

stefania.cretella@libero.it

Dal Pozzolo Enrico

enrico.dalpozzolo@univr.it +39 045802 8569

Dobreva Diana Sergeeva

dianasergeeva.dobreva@univr.it +39 045802 8392

Ferrarini Edoardo

edoardo.ferrarini@univr.it +39 045802 8112

Formiga Federica

federica.formiga@univr.it 045802 8123

Forner Fabio

fabio.forner@univr.it + 39 045 802 8194

Franco Tiziana

tiziana.franco@univr.it +39 045802 8380

Giannotti Vincenzo

vincenzo.giannotti@univr.it

Grossi Piergiovanna

piergiovanna.grossi@univr.it

Guidarelli Gianmario

gianmario.guidarelli@univr.it

Lazzarin Gianmarco

gianmarco.lazzarin@univr.it 045 802 8391

Lerco Elisa

elisa.lerco@univr.it

Ligugnana Giovanna

giovanna.ligugnana@univr.it +39 045 8028892

Lupi Francesco

francesco.lupi@univr.it

Mastrocinque Attilio

attilio.mastrocinque@univr.it +39 045802 8386

Migliavacca Mara Gioia

maragioia.migliavacca@univr.it +39 045802 8392

Molteni Monica

monica.molteni@univr.it 045 8028021

Paini Anna Maria

anna.paini@univr.it +39 045802 8129

Pappalardo Maria

maria.pappalardo@univr.it +39 045802 8391
Foto,  April 14, 2018

Pasini Roberto

pasini.roberto@univr.it +39 045802 8121